The creative One Stop Shop for TV Commercials, Animation and Digital Communication.

We are a carefully picked team of more than 80 passionate experts and talents from around the world. Working across film, commercial, animation, vfx, conception, music, interactive, digital brandbuilding and social marketing we create unique experiences for the Advertising, Automotive, Fashion and Consumer Goods Industry.

 

Our work is interdisciplinary, tailor-made and always aesthetically driven. By breaking with traditional structures we are tomorrow’s integrated partner already today.

Jobs

Management

Charles Bals

Founder & Chief Creative Director
Tel +49 (211) 159220-220
charles.bals@parasol-island.com

Sebastian Druschel

Founder & Managing Director
Tel +49 (211) 159220-100
sebastian.druschel@parasol-island.com

Till Emken

Head of Client Services, Partner
Tel +49 (211) 159220-214
till.emken@parasol-island.com

Nils Hartmann

Head of Interactive, Partner
Tel +49 (211) 159220-267
nils.hartmann@parasol-island.com

Philip Hansen

Founder & Director
Tel +49 (211) 159220-111
philip.hansen@parasol-island.com

Moritz von Schrötter

Founder & Managing Partner
Tel +49 (211) 159220-200
moritz.vonschroetter@parasol-island.com

Philippe Stalla

Head of Animation Department, Partner
Tel +49 (211) 159220-121
philippe.stalla@parasol-island.com

Awards

Mobius Awards – Gold
Montreux Ad Festival – Gold
Inpire Cream O’ the Crop Award – Finalist
Eurobest – Shortlist
Mobius Awards – Certificate
Ad Club Austria – Finalist
ANIMAGO Award – 3rd Place “Professional Still”
New York Festivals – Gold
New York Festivals – Bronze
Promax North America – Gold
Cannes Lions – Bronze
New York Festivals – Finalist
ANIMAGO Award – 1st Place “Trailer/Opener”
ADC Germany – Distinction
Promax/BDA Europe – Gold
ADC – Silver
Promax World Gold – Silver
Clio Awards – Silver
VDW Awards – Best visual media, microsite & guerilla
Cannes Lions – Silver
Cannes Lions – Silver
Cannes Lions – Grand Prix for Good
Promax/BDA Europe – Silver
Spotlight Festival – Bronze
ADC – Gold
ADC Europe – Gold
Cup Awards – Shortlist
comprix – Gold
Eurobest – Winner
Red Dot Award